0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Download Watch Now

WATCH TV Series - Law & Order: Special Victims Unit FULL MOVIE | 4K ULTRAHD | FULL HD 1080P | ONLINE FOR FREE

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
6.2/10 by 515 users
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Genre: Crime, Drama
First Air Date: 1999-09-20
Last Air Date: 2018-05-23
Number of Seasons: 20
Number of Episodes: 435
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 43 min
Stars: Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola)
In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Seasons List

Login Here


558 Members Online Now